Board Members

Mr. J. Alvin Wilbanks, Chair
Mr. J. Alvin Wilbanks, Chair
School Administrator
alvin.wilbanks@trsga.com
Mr. Thomas W. Norwood, Vice Chair
Mr. Thomas W. Norwood, Vice Chair
Non TRS Member Experienced in the Investment of Money
tom.norwood@trsga.com
Anne S. Cardella
Anne S. Cardella
Classroom Teacher
anne.cardella@trsga.com
Dr. Wanda G. Creel
Dr. Wanda G. Creel
TRS Member, Not Employed by Board of Regents
wanda.creel@trsga.com
Ms. Marion Fedrick
Ms. Marion Fedrick
TRS Member Employed by Board of Regents
marion.fedrick@trsga.com
Mr. Greg S. Griffin
Mr. Greg S. Griffin
State Auditor
greg.griffin@trsga.com
Mr. Steve McCoy
Mr. Steve McCoy
State Treasurer
steve.mccoy@trsga.com
Ms. Deborah K. Simonds
Ms. Deborah K. Simonds
Retired Teacher
deborah.simonds@trsga.com
Dr. William G. Sloan
Dr. William G. Sloan
Member-at-Large
bill.sloan@trsga.com
Mr. Christopher M. Swanson
Mr. Christopher M. Swanson
Classroom Teacher
christopher.swanson@trsga.com