Board of Trustees

Ms. Deborah K. Simonds
Ms. Deborah K. Simonds,
Board Chair
Retired Teacher
deborah.simonds@trsga.com
Term Expiration: 6/30/2024
Mr. Thomas W. Norwood
Mr. Thomas W. Norwood,
Vice Chair
Non TRS Member Experienced in the Investment of Money
tom.norwood@trsga.com
Term Expiration: 6/30/2023
Dr Jason L Branch
Dr. Jason L Branch
TRS Member, Not Employed by Board of Regents
jason.branch@trsga.com
Term Expiration: 6/30/2024
Mr. Kenneth Dyer
Mr. Kenneth Dyer
School Administrator
kenneth.dyer@trsga.com
Term Expiration: 6/30/2023
Ms. Marion Fedrick
Ms. Marion Fedrick
TRS Member Employed by Board of Regents
marion.fedrick@trsga.com
Term Expiration: 6/30/2023
Ms. Miriam Shook
Ms. Miriam Shook
Classroom Teacher
miriam.shook@trsga.com
Term Expiration: 6/30/2023
Dr. William G. Sloan
Dr. William G. Sloan
Member-at-Large
bill.sloan@trsga.com
Term Expiration: 6/30/2023
Mr. Christopher M. Swanson
Mr. Christopher M. Swanson
Classroom Teacher
christopher.swanson@trsga.com
Term Expiration: 6/30/2024